2017-18 Board Member Appointments and Terms
Fiscal Year July 1 – June 30

3 YEARS

Alex Carollo – City Cultural Department
985.646.4375 acarollo@cityofslidell.org

Michele Bond – Slidell Memorial Hospital
985.280.1580 michele.bond@slidellmemorial.org

James Graham – James Graham Law Firm
985-285-1593 jgraham@jamesgrahamlaw.com

Amber Murry – Stephens C. Ray Murry AAL, LLC
985-643-1755  amberm@raymurrylaw.com 

2 YEARS

Laura M. Borchert – Borchert Law at Notting Hill
985.649.1881 lamborchert@aol.com

Dawn Sharpe – East St. Tammany C of C
985.643.5678 dawn@estchamber.com

Matt Meyers – Lowery Dunham Case & Vivien
985.643.1234 matthewm@ldcv.com 

Yolanda Paz – St. Tammany Tourist Commission
985.640.3192 yolanda@louisiananorthshore.com

1 YEAR

Rene Arcemont – Habitat for Humanity
225.931.4593 renny.arcemont@gmail.com

Darren Darby – Creole Bagelry Express
985.649.6151 darren@creolebagelry.com

Brandee Santini – Green Oaks Apothecary
985.285.9215 greenoaksapothecary@yahoo.com

Jen Baudier – Bella Style Salon
985.788.8375 jen@mybellastyle.com

OFFICERS:

President – Brandee Santini
President Elect – Laura Borchert
Vice President – Michele Bond

2017-18 Advisory Board Members
Fiscal Year July 1 – June 30

3-Year Term

Michele Cramer – Slidell Historic Preservation Commission
985.705.5007 michellecramer@gmail.com

Patrick Heim – The Brass Monkey
985.285.4415 thebrassmonkey@gmail.com

Darlene Tedesco – Olde Towne Resident
985.201.0248 darlene.tedesco@home24bank.com

OPEN SEAT

2-Year Term

OPEN SEAT

OPEN SEAT

Melissa McCoy – Bruiser’s Gourmet Hot Dogs
985.778.6003 gwenabebe22@gmail.com 

John Marshall –  Antiques & Art on First
985.774.5026 jwmjdg@aol.com

1-Year Term

Johnny Bordelon – J.V. Burkes & Associates
985.290.6799 johnny@jvburkes.com  

Tara Ingram – Hunter Director, COS Planning
985.646.4320 tingram-hunter@cityofslidell.org

Bill Mauser – Director, Keep Slidell Beautiful
985.256.5029 billsue@bellsouth.net 

Glynn Pichon – II City Council, District A
985.646.4307 pichon@cityofslidell.org