2015-16 Board Member Appointments and Terms
Fiscal Year July 1 – June 30

3 YEARS

Rene Arcemont – Ocshner Medical Center-Promotions
225.931.4593 – renny.arcemont@gmail.com

Darren Darby – Creole Bagelry Express – Promotions
985. 649.6151 – darren@creolebagelry.com

Melissa McCoy – Bruiser’s Hot Dogs – Promotions
985.778.6003 – bruisersdogs@gmail.com

Brandee Santini – Green Oaks Apothecary – Promotions
985.285.9215 – greenoaksapothecary@yahoo.com

2 YEARS

Danny Blackburn – Camellia City Farmer’s Market
985.649.5092 – dannybs@bellsouth.net

Michele Bond – Slidell Memorial Hospital
985.280.1580 – michele.bond@slidellmemorial.org

Charlette Carollo – Olde Towne Property Owner
985.502.0343 – charlettecarollo@gmail.com

Beth Kahr – Chair – Design Committee
985.646.4320 – b.kahr135@gmail.com

1 YEAR

Dawn Sharpe-Brackett – President & Chair-Organization
985.643.5678 – dawn@estchamber.com

Andy Prude – V.P. /Chair-Economic Restructuring
985.605.5066 – andy@mypontchartrain.com

John Smith – Treasurer
985.960.6072 – jsmith@cityofslidell.org

Yolanda Paz – St. Tammany Tourist Commission
985.640.3192 – yolanda@louisiananorthshore.com

2015-16 Advisory Board Members
Fiscal Year July 1 – June 30

Johnny Bordelon – J.V. Burkes & Associates
985.290.6799 – johnny@jvburkes.com

Sean Burkes – J.V. Burkes & Associates
985.290.6799 – sean@jvburkes.com

Doreen Smith – Whitney Bank, Olde Town Branch
985.690.9014 – doreen.smith@whitneybank.com

Danny Schaus – CLECO
985.809.3906 – danny.schaus@cleco.com

City of Slidell Representatives

Glynn Pichon II – City Council, District A
985.646.4307 – pichon@cityofslidell.org

Tara Ingram-Hunter – Director of Planning
985.646.4320 – tingram-hunter@cityofslidell.org

Gene Swann – Public Operations
985.646.4258 – mnoto@cityofslidell.org

Alex Carollo – Director of Cultural & Public Affairs
985.646.4375 – acarollo@cityofslidell.org

Bill Mauser – Director Keep Slidell Beautiful
985.256.5029 – billsue@bellsouth.net

Kevin O’Neill – Slidell Police Department
985.649.4020 – koneill@slidellpd.com